Club Championship 2021

Our Champion golfers of the year have been crowned. Stuart Elliot and Leigh Rose will join the legends already on our honors boards as our 2021 Champions.

There are many divisions in Club Champs and winning their respective division were

B Division – Leon Strydom, defending his 2020 title.

C Division – Hitesh Valla

D Division – Desan Naidoo

Bronze Division – Ruzanne Blythe

Stableford Division – Susan White

Congratulations to all our winners!